#1 Truth Of Life: HAPPY REALIZATION

image

#1

Whenever I’m pushed far away from my point of origin, I begin to blame myself and question the truth of life and basically hate everything. But, once I realize my mistake, I feel close to my happy self.

~ Shambhavi

P.S : Sorry for the delay! It’s almost 4am. I am retiring for the day. Goodnight peeps!🤗🤗😴

image

TRUTH OF LIFE SERIES

image

Truth Of Life

Hi there!!!!😎😎😀😀
I hope you guys are doing great!
Here comes the interesting part:

I’m starting a new series called:

THE TRUTH OF LIFE

This is gonna be based on what I have learnt until now and the lessons I will be learning everyday as well.

I may be right about certain things in life and with that being said I can’t always be right, I am human and to err is human, so please let me know where I’ve committed a mistake.
Also I’ll be more than happy to hear your thoughts and views on my perception of life!

Feel free to drop a line and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Life is full of good and bad, but in the end what matters is what we have learnt from those wonderful experiences and not so great experiences of our life as well.

I hope to post every week. So do look out for the same! Thankyou guys.😊🤗🤗🌺🌺

I cannot thankyou all enough to for the love, support and inspiration I recieve from all of you! Thankyou so much for being there.

Have a great day and those of you going to rest have a great night sleep.
Love,
Shambhavi❤❤

P.S: I’ll be posting the first one tonight! 😀❤❤