#10 My Thoughts: Inspiration

I’ll hold you when you fall

Fall or spring I’ll be your call

Call me your love or your savior

Savior is what I call God

God, help me help you

You little girl,

Girl, soft at heart, strong

Strong to face the world

World of broken dreams and failures

Failures will be your ladder

Ladder to your success

Success is what you will receive

Receive love and spread love

Love yourself, love your being

Being human is the key, Shambhavi.

~Shambhavi 🌻🌻
P.S: I’ve tried writing something unusual. With last word being the first word of next sentence. Lemme know your thoughts in the comments section. 🌻🌻

2 thoughts on “#10 My Thoughts: Inspiration

Leave a Reply

