Excerpts from My Diary

 

wp-1487067628559.png

TROUBLED
01.08.2016

This is very intense. The struggle we face, the fight that awaits, everyday it’s nothing but a battle within against our thoughts.😦 Sometimes, all we need is reassurance, hope and faith. I was on a very pessimistic path, but my mother kept pushing me towards the path of positivity. When I started my blog, I chose to write everything on my mind, no distinction between positive or negative thoughts, but it was my mother who asked me to put in only the happy ones so as to attract positivity in life.

It’s not easy, there are days I just feel like crying to myself, staying aloof- away from everyone. There are days when I do nothing but doubt myself with multiple thoughts in my head, perhaps they are busy fighting a fight of their own.

I have grown to dislike wrong things people talk. It’s alright to have an opinion different from others, but it’s another thing to get angry, and then burst out crying for reason very trivial. I haven’t found any reason for my guilty palpitations or the tremors that are far from ceasing and the emptiness in the chest gets me. I am scared to fall prey to any of these, these emotions and thoughts are my enemies and I don’t know how to get over this.😦

To all the readers, who are facing this or have faced this ever, don’t lose hope. I can relate to your dilemma somewhere and, I hope we all recover and feel normal soon. Take care.

Best wishes,

Shambhavi🌻🌻😊😊

P.S: Have faith and keep going. Don’t give up. Ever. Remember that always. ☺🌻🌻🌻 May the beautiful sunshine be with you always! 

Leave a Reply

