#5 My Thoughts: LOVE

Love is hidden in all those small gestures lost in the melancholy but filled with love that continues to shine. Isn’t it?

~Shambhavi ♡♡♡♡

But, before I go gaga over this four-letter word in this beautiful small world, I would like to share few quotes on LOVE. Priceless indeed!

*************

************

**************

************

************

*************

So I’m not the only one going gaga over this beautiful exotic feeling in the world!😉😉

Always remember to love thyself first, and everything else will fall into place.☺😇

As you love thyself, your positive vibes can do wonders for you as well as for the others around you!

– Shambhavi

Wishing you all A Very Happy Weekend and a loved filled life!🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻

~Shambhavi🌻🌻💛💛😊😊😘😘

2 thoughts on “#5 My Thoughts: LOVE

  1. MultidimensionalHE says:

    My favorite quote was “I want you. All of you. Your flaws. Your mistakes. I want you, and only you.” I’ve been loving myself more and I’m beginning to see positive changes with my spiritual vision and my worldly sight. Self love is the greatest most precious gift we could ever give. The stars are aligning!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

