From ME to YOU

Hi peeps! How’re you? I’m good. 😊

I’ve been trying to write more often, especially my thoughts but all I could write were poems/quotes.

Here I’m writing this draft for the third time and yet again I hope to publish it this time.
I’ve been away for a very long stretch & I duly apologize for the same. Please do forgive me.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ™„πŸ™„

I have missed a ton of great writing, as well as the people here at wordpress, who became my family here. There are few with whom we can connect inspite of being away & not having met them at all.
I’m lucky and blessed to have all of you with me on my journey, thank you for being there with me always.
I hope to post more often, atleast jot down few of my thoughts in here, for I can’t promise to write them all cause, we have thoughts so many, I would fall short of words.
I missed WP a lot during these busy few months, but 2017, here I come all ready and geared up with a big smile and a warm heart.

So 2017 please be awesome! 😘😘😘😘

I would like to share few quotes which made me laugh:

765d6d99adce3bbd6ef36ae6131b5e3c.jpg

images

I hope you guys had a great laugh, atleast a toothy smile!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Wish you all A Very Happy Week ahead! 🌞🌞😊😊

Love,

Shambhavi 🌻🌻

12 thoughts on “From ME to YOU

Leave a Reply

