#5 Truth Of Life: Love Yourself

img1467794415591.jpg

Have you forgotten yourself amidst the monotony that surrounds us? Then this TRUTH OF LIFE is for you:

Only when I thought I knew too much,
My gaze drifted to the page I was on.
I was a mere beginner,
In eyes of others, but
A survivor in eyes of mine.
~ Shambhavi

My friend, first love yourself, appreciate yourself, also it’s never too late to pat your back for your achievements either big or small!

Don’t forget to click the following links to read the previous ones:

Truth Of Life Series
#1 Truth Of Life: Happy Realization
#2 Truth Of Life: Happiness
#3 Truth Of Life: Bubbled Up
#4 Truth Of Life: Ego

22 thoughts on “#5 Truth Of Life: Love Yourself

    • shambhavi31 says:

      Hahahha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Injection sach ka huh?! πŸ˜›πŸ˜› You just reminded me of bhindi ka injection that I scared my niece with! She wouldn’t eat bhindi or baingan so I was like I will give her bhindi injection and to my surprise she was feverish after hearing that! 😦 Never to utter such scary words ever again. πŸ˜‰
      Thankyou once again Advaita for stopping by my blog! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

