You, me & Nature

image

I would love to see you smile at the sea,
I would love to see you laugh at the breeze,
I would love to see your curls shine,
I would love to see the mischief in your eyes!
I would love to see you happy with me,
I would love to see us at peace at the beach,
I would love to have you hold my hand,
I would love to feel our fingers entwine!
I would love to feel the skip of beat,
I would love to feel your warmth in cool breeze,
I would love to seek your embrace at dusk,
I would love to watch the Twinkling stars at night,
I would love to have you here with me where sand meets the sea.
~Shambhavi

16 thoughts on “You, me & Nature

Leave a Reply

