#2 Truth Of Life: Happiness

image

Be Happy!😌

The more we give, the more we shall recieve.
It’s a state of mind. I am happy today, I can’t tell that for tomorrow. As I have already shared earlier that I’m on my path to recovery and I must say it’s an arduous task indeed. I don’t know when I will reach that state of mind.
But I know happiness is there for me. I have to have faith in me and God, I’m sure this will definitely help me heal. If I am happy, I can spread it around and I would love to do that. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Here on wordpress I’ve met amazing writers and I want to thank them all. You guys have inspired me when I needed it, and one person who I felt so connected to is Qui(QuirkyShine of Love Quirky).
She is like my soul sister. I can’t describe how in sync our thoughts are. Reading her poem is like reading me. It’s mesmerizing! She is an exquisite poetess with a beautiful soul! Do check her blog here. You will be entering a different realm for sure!

Supreet of TheOnlySup is a great person, he is gem of a person indeed! Supreet has always inspired me and helped me stay on the path of righteousness. He has always supported me. I can’t thank you enough for being there for me. Do check out his blog here.

I’m blessed to have found Qui and Sup and I’m very grateful to have them in my life.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸŒΈπŸŒΈ
Have a great day guys!!
Best wishes,
ShambhaviπŸ€—πŸŒΈ

image

Me, Qui and Sup!!

image

True that!

31 thoughts on “#2 Truth Of Life: Happiness

  1. theonlysup says:

    Oh my…. U moved my soul dear.. I’m always grateful to u for giving me so much of respect and happiness..
    U r much more than a gem ..
    Ur deeds and thoughts are so positive and pure which makes me feel a positive vibes around me when I read ur posts..
    There is a saying” tell me who ur friends are and I’ll tell you who you are ”
    If one can see the goodness in you I’m sure they will know me too ..
    May this friendship be beyond eternity.. Loads of love and hugs ❀
    Sup.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hemangini says:

    having friends in fellow bloggers and co-workers feels great.. And specially hits home when they help us stay on our path in more then one way… Wonderful post, loved the way you thank them here.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

