#2Music: Middle by DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine

Woah! This is my second music post. I’m pretty excited about it. I hope you guys listened to Carnival of rust and Where do we draw the line by Poets of the fall. If you haven’t, do check out my post here.

Moving onto my second favourite, is this new song which is a collaboration between DJ Snake and Bipolar Sunshine.
MIDDLE BY DJ SNAKE FT. BIPOLAR SUNSHINE
Bipolar sunshine has given us many awesome songs and this one is his masterpiece for sure!

Please please watch the video, it’s so brilliant! I fell in love with the song as soon as I got my earplugs plugged in. 😌😌

So here is the link to the Music Video of:
Middle by DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine

👉👉 https://youtu.be/IvPT2QuCIOA

Here is the link to the lyrics of the same:

👉👉 https://www.musixmatch.com/lyrics/DJ-Snake-feat-Bipolar-Sunshine/Middle

Have fun! I am going to do the same.
Have a great day guys!
~Shambhavi ❤❤

Leave a Reply

