POETS OF THE FALL

Hey! This is an unusual post for me. If I haven’t shared this already, I love listening to music. I enjoy all genres and music of all time, preferably English songs.
I have a soft spot for the band: Poets of the Fall.
My all time favourite is:
》》》》CARNIVAL OF RUST By Poets of the Fall. 《《《《
^Click the above hyperlinked text for the video of the song!

They are poets! Something that I have in common with them, after love for music ofcourse! 😄

Recently, I stumbled upon this another piece by them called, WHERE DO WE DRAW THE LINE.
^Click the above hyperlinked text for the video of the song!
It is amazing with the lyrics so good, that it’s just awesome. Add it to your playlist for sure, if you enjoy Alternative Rock.

Here is a link to the song’s video:

👉👉 https://youtu.be/9B7mp2D0E-w

Here is a link to the lyrics:

👉👉 https://www.musixmatch.com/lyrics/Poets-of-the-Fall/Where-Do-We-Draw-the-Line

Please let me know your favourites.
I think I am liking this music post. Will try this again for sure! 😀

P.S: All copyrights go to Google(for the image) & YouTube(for the amazing videos) and ofcourse to the Great Band: Poets of the fall(for the beautiful poetries with tunes).

6 thoughts on “POETS OF THE FALL

    • shambhavi31 says:

      Hii! I apologize for the late reply. I wasn’t around for sometime. Carnival of rust is the most beautiful song by this band. I like totally love it. 😀 I was introduced to this band in the exact manner as you! That’s an awesome coincidence I suppose. I love their music. **Poets of the fall we love you!**
      Sorry for my craziness, I hope you’re not scared of me 😛
      Anyways glad to meet you, and that’s an interesting name for your blog.. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

