Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Hey WPians!
There is a Dragon knocking on my door. Haha πŸ˜€ Yes, it is the Dragon Loyalty Award! The enchanting blogger Kritika, has nominated me for the same. Thank you so much dear and Congratulations to you!Β  πŸ˜€
Please visit her blog,if you haven’t already! She is a creative person and her blog reflects the same. ^_^

****THE DRAGON’S LOYALTY AWARD****

The Dragon’s Loyalty Award is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly.
I write, but the love and appreciation from all my fellow bloggers fill life into my posts. I want to thank all of you!

My Nominations for this Award:
Nimmi
Kritika
Jackie
Ashish
Congratulations! ^_^

12 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

