LOVE

Hey everyone!

I was nominated for the Spread The Love/ Love In Ten Sentences Challenge by Echoes of Life (Check out what she has written! 😊).

 😀  So guys, here it is:

LOVE:

You gave me all;

Thought wasn’t for me,

that seemed a dream,

that I didn’t deserve,

that enlightened my soul,

that gave me hope,

that gave me all,

with our love divine,

with our love complete,

Our infinite love with,

One soul, two bodies. 

~Shambhavi

This quote by William Shakespeare is irrevocably extraordinary ^_^

d4379aa43001166022e99b9390395f473_20150401012807735

I nominate the following blogs for the challenge:

aditiuniyal

suchetana mukherjee

Ajay vyas

I wonder why

Everyone else is free to take up the challenge. Let your soul do the talking 😀

Here are the rules:-

1. Write about LOVE in ten sentences of four words each.

2. Share your favourite love quote.

3. Nominate fellow bloggers.

I would LOVE to know what you come up with! And, if you’ve already written something, just post the link in the comments section below. 🙂

Go ahead, share the love! 

14 thoughts on “LOVE

Leave a Reply

