Birth Of A New Era

tumblr_mni95hd0Ba1snofhpo1_500

My inner voice reckons

The chronicles of iceberg ends hence.

Its the end of morbid circumstance

inception of a new era

Germinating corolla amidst dripping snowy dew

escaping sunlight through a crack in the wall

trickle of water

like a drizzle to parched earth

New batteries to the flickering light

Renaissance of my adrift soul

Progressing reconciliation

Spirited I stand

Contemplating to earn wings

To fly to the Esylium

Of my Ultimate Solace.

– Shambhavi

7348953774_9abbec51b9_b

9 thoughts on “Birth Of A New Era

  1. shambhavi31 says:

    Haha 😀 I guess that’s my super power and that’s *not so humble* me 😛 Thank you! 🙂
    I am happy that you could feel the joy and experience the happiness I felt while writing this piece. There are times when we connect with ourselves more than ever, this piece was written during one of those *realization* period.

    Like

Leave a Reply

